Providence Church

Spring Hill

Here is a PDF of all our fall activities at Providence.

Mothers of Young Children (M.Y.C.) - If you are a mom and your little one is five years old or under then join Sarah Johnson for the “Mothers of Young Children” get togethers. This will be an exceptional time of sharing, support, and fellowship for Moms and the children. Need more information? Contact Sarah Johnson at 352.428.7216. Hey Moms, be sure to invite a friend to join you and Sarah! What Believers Believe - Join Charlie Dawson Friday night Dinner and Study. This study

What Believers Believe - Join Charlie Dawson Friday night Dinner and Study. This study will be a dive into the Nicene Creed, a historic document on the fundamentals of Christian belief. For more information about the study, contact Charlie at 727.534.5606. The study will be held at Airport Location. 16255 Aviation Loop Dr.

Proteen Youth Ministry - Great news! The 6th-12th-grade students of Providence Church are continuing their Wednesday gatherings. The Fall Theme is “Spiritual Strength Training” Also, be getting ready for a youth retreat and other activities. Is it time for your teen to get involved? Contact Pastor Greg Gunn at 352.610.2551 for more information. Meeting Location: 16255 Aviation Loop Drive, in Airport Park

Pastor Greg’s Sunday Night Study- Leadership matters! Now, more than ever! Join Pastor Greg for a Study through Oswald Sanders, Spiritual Leadership. Dessert and Beverages provided. Meeting 7:00-8:15 at the Gunn’s house- 4219 Sand Ridge Blvd, Spring Hill. Limit of 12 participants so sign up soon. Men’s Gathering with Tony -

Men’s Gathering with Tony - Dinner and Study with Tony Heald at his home. 47 Pine Street, Homosassa. 352.428.7216. 6:30pm. Sunday Study with the Steadman’s - Join Dave and Yvonne for, “You’ll Get Through This: A Study of the Life of Joseph” Food and Childcare Provided. This study meets Sunday nights at 5:00 at the Airport Location, 16255 Aviation Loop Dr. Sunday,

Sunday, August 13           10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill

Sunday, August 20           10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                             Gifts and Prayer for our Students

Wednesday, August 23    6:30 pm PROTeen

Sunday, August 27           10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                             7:00 pm Pastor Greg Sunday Study

Tuesday, August 29          10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children
                                            4301 Culbreath Rd

Sunday, September 3      10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill

Wednesday, September 6       6:30 pm  PROTeen

Sunday, September 10         10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                                 5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with the Steadmans -
                                                7:00 pm - Pastor Greg Sunday Study

Tuesday, September 12             10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children

Friday, September 15                 7:00 pm - Dinner and Study with Charlie Dawson.

Sunday, September 17             10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                                      After Church: Providence Town Hall
                                                       Food Collection Day for Dayspring
                                                     PCA Food Pantry Outreach
                                                     5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with the Steadman’s.

Tuesday, September 19  6:30 pm Men’s Gathering with Tony

Wednesday, September 20 6:30 pm PROTeen

Sunday, September 24 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCHin Spring Hill
                                           5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with Steadman’s

Tuesday, September 26 10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children

Sunday, October 1 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                  5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with Steadman’s
                                 7:00 pm - Pastor Greg Sunday Study

Wednesday, October 4 6:30 pm PROTeen

Friday, October 6 7:00 pm Dinner and Study with Charlie Dawson.

Sunday, October 8 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                  5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with the Steadman’s - Study of Joseph.
                                  7:00 pm Sunday Study with Pastor Greg Tuesday,

Tuesday, October 10 10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children
                                        6:30 pm Men’s Gathering with Tony

Sunday, October 15 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                      5:00-6:00 pm Bible Study with Steadman’s Wednesday,

Wednesday, October 18 6:30 pm Youth Gathering

Sunday, October 22 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH ** Invite Sunday ** Bring a Friend to Church. Invite them to stay for Family Dinner After Service. Bring a side dish or dessert to share!
                                     7:00 pm Pastor Greg Sunday Study Tuesday,

Tuesday, October 24 10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children

Friday, October 27 7:00 pm Dinner and Study with Charlie Dawson.

Sunday, October 29 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH

Tuesday, October 31 6:30 pm Men’s Gathering with Tony

Wednesday, November 1 6:30 pm PROTeen

Sunday, November 5 9:30 am Providence 101 - Who We Are, Where We Are Going - Pt 1
                                    10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill
                                    7:00 pm Sunday Study with Pastor Greg.

Tuesday, November 7 10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children

Sunday, November 12 9:30 am Providence 101 - Who We Are, Where We Are Going - Pt 2 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH Battle of the Chefs Chili Cook Off After Church-

Wednesday, November 15 6:30 pm PROTeen

Friday, November 17 7:00 pm Dinner and Study with Charlie Dawson.

Sunday, November 19 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill

Tuesday, November 21 10:00 am Mothers of Youth Children
                                           6:30 pm Men’s Gathering with Tony

Sunday, November 26 10:45 am PROVIDENCE CHURCH in Spring Hill

Wednesday, November 29 6:30 pm PROTeen

Saturday, December 2 Ladies Christmas Gathering at the Andersons! Location: 8455 Dorsey Street, Spring Hill

Sunday, December 3  10:45 am Providence Church in Spring Hill
                                     ** Reception of New Members **

shares